Pete Rodriguez Jazz Albums

El Alquimista

A dynamic mix of straight ahead and Latin jazz, ranging from aggressive and up-tempo to laid-back, R&B influenced tunes.

Track Listing

1. Who Do I Trust                                               6. Por Si Las Moscas, Roberto
2. Not Good Enough                                         7. Scorpion
3. Reflection                                                       8. El Indio
4. Truth Will Always Surface                          9. Shambala
5. My Patience                                                  10. El Alquimista

Original Release Date: September 11, 2008
Label: Conde Music
Copyright: (C) 2008 Conde Music


Buy It Now

Buy MP3 at Buy it at the iTunes Store

Related Products

Scroll to Top