Pete Rodriguez Jazz Albums

The Wink Of A Coward

On The Wink Of A Coward, Rodriguez presents us with a new band configuration. Known as Organized Noise Trio, the improviser and bandleader puts together a superb trio.

While Rodriguez’s original compositions dominate the record, the other two members also contributed with just as impressive original compositions for the album. The trio consists of Rudy Royston on durms and Ricky Rodriguéz (no realation) on bass with special guests Gil Del Bosque on tenor saxophone. This new album is Rodriguez’s first on the You Knew! Records label.

Buy It Now

Buy it online at the Bandcamp store Buy MP3 at Buy it at the iTunes Store

Track Listing

1. Never Too Late                                                              7. The Chair With No Legs
2. Your Help’s Not Wanted Here                                  8. The Dark City
3. They Smile at Your Face the Backstabbers            9. The Wink of a Coward
4. What a Day                                                                   10. Past Due
5. Mayone                                                                          11. The Wink of a Coward (slow version)
6. Shamae

Original Release Date: September 27, 2017
Label: You Knew! Records
Copyright: 2017 You Knew! Records


Related Products

Scroll to Top